logo

leftcorner About BOCES Summer School | Contact Info  | Tech Support | Home
Summer School Home
Districts, Students & Parents
button Course Catalog 2020
button Course Master Schedule 2020
button Exam Master Schedule 2020
button Driver Education Information
button Registration Procedures
button Student Code of Conduct
button Frequently Asked Questions
Teachers
button Summer School SIS User Guide
button Frequently Asked Questions
Summer School Quick Info
button Summer School Program Overview
button Contact Info
System Info
button System Overview
button System Requirements
button System Features
button Tech Support
button Site Feedback
button Terms of Use


Frequently Asked Questions

How do we get accounts to use the Summer School Student Information System?

Campbell-Savona Regional Site - serving our customer districts of Campbell-Savona, Addison and Bath. 

Contact JoeAnn Meek at jmeek@cscs.wnyric.org

 

Elmira Regional Site – serving grades 7-8-9 from our customer districts of Horseheads, Elmira, and Elmira Heights. 

Contact Hillary Austin at haustin@elmiracityschools.com

 

Hornell Regional Site – serving our customer districts of Hornell, Jasper-Troupsburg, Arkport, Canisteo-Greenwood, Alfred-Almond, Andover, Canaseraga, and Whitesville. 

Contact Diane Vang at dvang@gstboces.org

 

Horseheads Regional Site – serving grades 10-11-12 from our customer districts of Horseheads, Elmira, and Elmira Heights.

Contact Ronald Holloway at rholloway@elmiracityschools.com

 

Prattsburgh Regional Site – serving our customer districts of Prattsburgh, Avoca and Hammondsport.

Contact Kory Bay at bayk@pratts.wnyric.org  or

Administrative Intern, Barb Lisefski at lisedskib@pratts.wnyric.org

 

Watkins Glen Regional Site – serving our customer districts of Watkins Glen, Bradford, and Odessa-Montour.

Contact Susanne Vedder at svedder@watkinsglenschools.org

 

Contact Brian Miller at bmiller@gstboces.org

Is there a User Guide for Teachers?

Answer: You can download the Teacher User Guide for Summer School (PDF 252K).