logo
leftcorner About BOCES Summer School | Contact Info  | Tech Support | Home

User Name:    Password:   
spacer


  Districts, Students, & Parents
orange arrow Course & Exam Catalog 2018
orange arrow Course & Exam Master Schedule 2018
orange arrow Driver Education Information
orange arrow Summer School Registration Procedures

orange arrow Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)   

  Teachers
 
orange arrow Summer School SIS User Guide 
orange arrow Summer School SIS Training Information
orange arrow Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) 
Summer School 2018 Calendar
sun April 11, Wednesday Registration Starts
sun July 06, Friday Registration Ends
sun July 10, Tuesday Class Starts
sun July 16, Monday Registration Drop Deadline
sun July 30, Monday Mid-Term Grades Available
sun August 02, Thursday Review Class Starts
sun August 15, Wednesday Last day of Class
sun August 16, Thursday First Day of Regents Exam
sun August 17, Friday Last Day of Regents Exam
sun August 23, Thursday Final Grades Available