logo
leftcorner About BOCES Summer School | Contact Info  | Tech Support | Home

User Name:    Password:   
spacer


  Districts, Students, & Parents
orange arrow Course & Exam Catalog 2017
orange arrow Course & Exam Master Schedule 2017
orange arrow Driver Education Information
orange arrow Summer School Registration Procedures

orange arrow Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)   

  Teachers
 
orange arrow Summer School SIS User Guide 
orange arrow Summer School SIS Training Information
orange arrow Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) 
Summer School 2017 Calendar
sun May 22, Monday Registration Starts
sun July 06, Thursday Registration Ends
sun July 10, Monday Class Starts
sun July 12, Wednesday Registration Drop Deadline
sun July 26, Wednesday Mid-Term Grades Available
sun August 07, Monday Review Class Starts
sun August 15, Tuesday Last day of Class
sun August 16, Wednesday First Day of Regents Exam
sun August 17, Thursday Last Day of Regents Exam
sun August 18, Friday Final Grades Available